Universal Engineering College

Faculty

Name Department Designation Email

MARIYA MELVY
Electronics and Communication Engineering
,Technical Staffs
LAB INSTRUCTOR,ECE mariya.melvy@uec.ac.in

ABHIRAMI KS
Applied Science and Humanities
Assistant professor abhiramivadakkedath@gmail.com

ABHIJITH C S
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Assistant Professor abhijith@uec.ac.in

ABHISHEK P W
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor

Aiswarya N S
Technical Staffs
LAB INSTRUCTOR aiswarya@uec.ac.in

Amal V K
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor amal@uec.ac.in

Amritha E K
Civil Engineering
Associate Professor ekamritha@gmail.com

Ancy Varghese C
Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor ancy.varghese@uec.ac.in

Anima P
Civil Engineering
Associate Professor animarajesh@uec.ac.in

ANJAL SANTHOSH
Civil Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR anjal.santhosh@uec.ac.in

Antonio Joseph V K
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor antonio@uec.ac.in

Anukrishna K S
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor anukrishnaks82@gmail.com

Anupama Jinan
Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor anupama@uec.ac.in

ANUSREE T T
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant professor anusree@uec.ac.in

Archana Madhusudhanan
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant professor archana@uec.ac.in

Arjun M S
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor arjun@uec.ac.in

Aswathy Somaraj
Applied Science and Humanities
Assistant Professor aswathy.somaraj@uec.ac.in

ASWATHY.V.S
Computer Science and Engineering
,Technical Staffs
LAB INSTRUCTOR aswathyvs.mylom@gmail.com

ATHIRA A S
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant professor athira.as@uec.ac.in

Bibeesh M S
Technical Staffs
Assistant Professor/Dept Of Physical Education bibeesh@uec.ac.in

Bilbish M R
Technical Staffs
Lab Assistant bilbish007@gmail.com

BINDU C K
Technical Staffs
LAB INSTRUCTOR bindhu.ck@uec.ac.in

BINDUMOL V G
Civil Engineering
Associate Professor bindumol@uec.ac.in

Chelsy Joy
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Assistant Professor chelsyjoy@uec.ac.in

CLINT K S
Mechanical Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR klintks@gmail.com

Denny C D
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor dennydavis@uec.ac.in

Dr. Ajmal Muhammed
Civil Engineering
Professor

Dr. Harinarayan N H
Civil Engineering
Professor & HOD harinarayan@uec.ac.in

Dr. Jobin. M. V
Mechanical Engineering
Dean UEC pg.dean@uec.ac.in

Dr. Joly M
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Professor & HOD joly@uec.ac.in

DR. K K Narayanan
Applied Science and Humanities
Professor & HOD narayanan.kk@uec.ac.in

Dr. Shaniba
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Professor and HOD in charge Shaniba@uec.ac.in

F ANGEL DIANA RODRIGUES
Electronics and Communication Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR angel@uec.ac.in

Fazeela Nazar
Applied Science and Humanities
Student Counsellor fazeelayemcee@gmail.com

Francis P A
Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor francis@uec.ac.in

Gayathri K K
Electronics and Communication Engineering
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR gayathri@uec.ac.in

GEETHU P C
Computer Science and Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR geethupc@uec.ac.in

Geo Jacob
Administration
Admin admin.coordinator@uec.ac.in

GISHMA.K.M
Computer Science and Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR gishma@uec.ac.in

Haseena P I
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor haseeenapi@gmail.com

Hridesh Sreedharan
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor hridesh@uec.ac.in

Hridya R P
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Assistant Professor hridya@uec.ac.in

IRFANA PARVEEN C A
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant Professor irfana.parveen@uec.ac.in

Jaison K A
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor jaison@uec.ac.in

Jasmine R
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor ECE Jasmin.r@uec.ac.in

JIMY JOHNY E
Electronics and Communication Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR jimy.johny@uec.ac.in

Jisna V B
Applied Science and Humanities
Assistant professor jisnavb@gmail.com

JISSMOL JOSE
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant professor jissmol@uec.ac.in

July M.J
Applied Science and Humanities
Associate Professor julymj1971@gmail.com

K K Abdul Razak
Technical Staffs
Workshop Superintendent abdulrazak@uec.ac.in

K.M Gopalan
Library
Librarian gopalan@uec.ac.in

Kannan K N
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor kannan@uec.ac.in

Kannan NV
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor kannannv@uec.ac.in

Krishnakumar P V
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant professor krishnakumar@uec.ac.in

KRISHNANUNNI U
Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor krishnanunni@uec.ac.in

Latha Thomas
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Assistant Professor latha@uec.ac.in

Mary Ginija V A
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor maryginija@uec.ac.in

Mohamed Akbar V K
Applied Science and Humanities
Associate Professor akbar@uec.ac.in

Muhammed Shafi P M
Administration
System Administrator itsupport@uec.ac.in

MUNEEBAHMDHYIDDEEN
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant Professor muneebah@uec.ac.in

Najla Nazar
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant Professor najla@uec.ac.in

Nighila Ashok
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant Professor nighila@uec.ac.in

NIKHA SANTHOSH
Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor nikha.santhosh@uec.ac.in

Nikhil R
Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor nikhil@uec.ac.in

Dr. Nitha C Velayudhan
Computer Science and Engineering
HOD & PROFESSOR nitha@uec.ac.in

Noorjahan M M
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor noorjahan@uec.ac.in

Pradeep K G
Applied Science and Humanities
Asst.Professor pradeepprayaga123@gmail.com

Preetha.P.P
Applied Science and Humanities
Assistant professor preetha@uec.ac.in

Dr. Prem Shankar R
Mechanical Engineering
Professor & HOD premsankar@uec.ac.in

R VISHNU RAJ
Applied Science and Humanities
HOD PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Rahul Ravi
Applied Science and Humanities
Assistant Professor rahulravi@uec.ac.in

Ramya Pramod
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor ramya@uec.ac.in

Reghuraj A.R
Mechanical Engineering
Associate Professor reghuraj@uec.ac.in

Rekha M
Electronics and Communication Engineering
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR hod.ece@uec.ac.in

REMA M K
Computer Science and Engineering
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR remamk@uec.ac.in

Remya V R
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Associate Professor hod.eee@uec.ac.in

Riya Jacob
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Assistant Professor riya@uec.ac.in

Rohini Sibi
Civil Engineering
Assistant professor Rohini@uec.ac.in

RoseRani K M
Technical Staffs
Lab Instructor EEE roserani@uec.ac.in

Sajan Jose
Civil Engineering
Assistant Professor sajanjose@uec.ac.in

Sarath K M
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor sarathpalakkal@gmail.com

Saswath K S
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor saswath@uec.ac.in

Shali Mukesh
Administration
Accountant Shalimukesh1980@gmail.com

Shoufida
Administration
Assistant Accountant Thaha66@gmail.com

Sreema E R
Computer Science and Engineering
Assistant Professor sreema@uec.ac.in

Sreenivasan P K
Technical Staffs
Work shop instructor pk.sreenivasan@uec.ac.in

SUDHEESH K.S
Civil Engineering
,Technical Staffs
LAB INSTRUCTOR sudheesh@uec.ac.in

Suprabha C.C
Applied Science and Humanities
Assistant Professor suprabha.cc@gmail.com

Swetha P S
Administration
Office Assistant swethabibindas@gmail.com

Teresa Babu
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Assisstant Professor teresababu2012@gmail.com

Texo Jose
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor texojose@uec.ac.in

Thanseer N I
Administration
Asst. System Admin thanseer@uec.ac.in

Vaishnavi A J
Computer Science and Engineering
,Technical Staffs
Lab instructor vaishnavi@uec.ac.in

Vijith P.R
Electronics and Communication Engineering
Assistant Professor vijith@uec.ac.in

Vimal N A
Mechanical Engineering
Assistant professor vimal@uec.ac.in

VISHNU GOPAN K
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Assistant Professor vishnu.gopan@uec.ac.in

VISHNUPRIYA P S
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Assistant Professor vishnupriya@uec.ac.in